Sex and the Signposts

I was still recovering from the weekend in Butlin’s Bognor when I  received a text from an unknown person! This was because I didn’t have the number saved in my phone!. Presuming it was from my Fireman friend from Saturday night I answered accordingly. After text three I realised in fact that this was not the “Fireman” I was talking too oops!.  Damn it! now I was forced into asking the question “who is this” ? It turned out to be a TB I had spoken to ages ago and lost contact with on the grounds that he was too far away! I apologised and explained! note to self always keep numbers! He was amused and asked what I had been up too I skimp over the antics..didn’t want to give him to too much food for sexual thought,  which I imagined he was angling for!

Monday loomed far too…

View original post 1,360 more words

Leave a Reply

