Taking a spin in Lego Land

Concrete Zoo

What have I been doing lately, getting stuck into a 630+ piece Mega Bloks set of one of my favourite cars, the Porsche 911 GT3 RS. Yes I am a big kid inside, and sometimes on the outside, but it took me 3 nights to build and I really enjoyed putting it together. Here are some progress shots and the finished product. A special shout out to the wife and kids for the neglect during my deep concentration during the build (And that’s how they spell blocks on the packaging so don’t go calling the spelling bee inspectors on me).

Sorry about no fancy photography, these were just taken with my phone..

View original post

One response to “

Leave a Reply

