Cars Dawydiak San Francisco

the public deserve’s to see!! 

3/27/2012′

Cars Dawydiak ( michael ) emailed me to help me sell my Porsche. Fair enough, they’ve been around for a while. I take Porsche there , month and a half later, I pick up a check. simple as that. really not much else to say. Thank you Cars Dawydiak!

2/7/2012

Terrific customer service!  I purchased a 1972 Porsche 911, and the salesman, Sam Cameron, was up front and honest about the condition of the car.  There were some minor hesitations when I test drove it, and Sam guaranteed that he would make the car roadworthy as a condition of sale. When I picked up the car a week later, he informed me that under inspection he noticed the rear calipers needed to be replaced.  He replaced them with no additional charge.  If you are considering buying a car from Dawydiak, buy it from Sam.

View original post 993 more words

Leave a Reply

