Hmmm house or Singer 911? 911 or Singer?!?! Singer, House?!?!?!
Oh screw it, you can’t drive a house!

thetuningblog

The Porsche 911. In all its guises, a formidable sportscar and one that is most often a benchmark for other car manufacturers to follow. I will be writing more about my fascination with the 911 in future posts, but for now I’ll stick to sharing some of my favourite 911s.

And the one that stands out the most is probably the Singer 911 – a modern reincarnation of a classic. I’ve spoken to seasoned 911 connoisseurs – people who described this vehicle as being aspirational. I’ve driven a fair number of 911s in the past years, and (even though I haven’t driven this one… wow, that’s a confession!) 🙂 I’m willing to go further and say that the Singer 911 is the ultimate Porsche (even though it’s not built by the Germans).

Just take some time to watch this video of the Singer 911 (in full HD), take in the…

View original post 33 more words

One response to “

  1. Great post! It always amaze me how people can take time to write them. But to be honest maybe you should change the color of the texts? Sorry if I am being rude, just trying to help. Kind regards, Sophia

Leave a Reply

