It would be interesting to have a Porsche car clus. In that club you’d get to sample most Porsche models and makes. 356, 911, 912, 930, 935, 908, 550, 944, 945, 986, 959, 993,996, 997, cayenne, cayman, 917, and 924.

111thingsifound

I’m a member of an exotic car club, where for two weeks per year, I get to drive an exotic sports car. So far, I’ve driven the Lamborghini Gallardo, Porsche 911 Twin Turbo, a Dodge Viper and my favorite so far was the Corvette ZR1.
 
I found this on WordPress that has a video of George Kiebala (George is the CEO of my car club, Curvy Road) explaining the curvy road car club and shows off all of the cool cars that I have driven and still want to drive.

View original post

One response to “

  1. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

Leave a Reply

