Fantastic said story wishing I was there to be part of it. Thanks millions for writing it. Next time bring me. :)))

slinky1989

OK, apologies for not posting this last night but honestly, I was shattered.

I must have spent 6 hours walking continuously doing a number of miles and by the time I was done getting home and going through the photos, it was 1am and I was drifting off to sleep.

Today my thighs are aching like a hookers crevice as proof of my day of non-stop walking, but at least I’m no longer tired, and so I bring you, my day and photos of the Autosport International Show!

The day started by waking at 6:30am and leaving at 7am in convoy from Bath with @Ljay91@tompy77@Boyracer_uk@jackstudholme@ARB1991@henryrenault45 and @Lamby_01 in two cars.

We got to the NEC in Birmingham by about 9:30am (would have been sooner but bladder vacation and breakfast were required enroute) and made our way to the show via what can only be described…

View original post 1,862 more words

Leave a Reply

