digitaldtour

A fog, like something out of a Sherlock Holmes mystery, descended on the Orange County, California coastline last Saturday morning, and stretched inland well past the 5 freeway. As I made my way south down said freeway, I  began hitting patches of very heavy fog with severely reduced visibility, and then a few miles further south, clear sections with no fog at all.  Unfortunately, the closer I got to Irvine, the heavier and wetter the fog became. By the time I arrived at Cars&Coffee, my car was cloaked in condensation.

After parking, and while visiting with several friends, I noticed a white Porsche GT3 RS as  its headlights pierced the fog drifting through the lot, on its search for a place to park.  As it approached, I realized it was actually a GT3 RS4.0, and perhaps the one I had been chasing over the past several weeks to photograph. However…

View original post 809 more words

Leave a Reply

